House of Parliament

Big Ben was slightly too big.

View from St James Park

Sometimes when I sketch I end up with a result that I really really hate, either because it is hopelessly wrong, others because it’s not as good as a want it to be. The sketch below, is one of these times. It was supposed to be of Big Ben but I ran out of space quite early ¬†on and I began to lose interest in it. There was a time when I would either throw it away or hide it from everyone (my sketch book it littered with loads of these. Anyway I thought I’d still share it.

One thought on “Big Ben was slightly too big.”

Leave a Reply

